Customer Reviews

Add A Review

George Heley is the best!!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: George Haley

Want to thank George Haley for his professionalism and operational knowledge of the business. His efforts and execution far exceeded my expectations. Jr was amazing and approachable!!! Finance team made it quick and painless. Thank you all!!
May 28 2021
Reviewed by Steven Kirschner
Great experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience with Sansone Jr's was a unique experience because I have never purchased a vehicle online. George Bannon made my experience easy by quickly responding any of my request and answer all questions I had! I would gladly recommend Sansone Jr's to my family and friends. Thank You!
May 19 2021
Reviewed by Eric Jones
First time I enjoyed my experience buying a car
Staff Member: Mark "The Pie Guy" Vernaglia

Mark is fantastic. Because of him, I go a little further to come here. He isn't pushy, he is a "real" guy and made my experience very enjoyable so I've bought two cars from him. He doesn't pull any tricks and doesn't make you feel like a tool. Very nice and real person.
May 6 2021
Reviewed by Allison Schleicher

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jared Kolodziejczyk

Kia Sorento Hybrid S was handled very well by salesman. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. Always kept us interested with competitive pricing.
May 5 2021
Reviewed by Michael Hackett

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rudy Thurman

He is the best! They really do treat you like family, and they mean it when they say good people deserve a second chance!!! I went in there with little hope that I would be able to finance a new car and Rudy made it happen!!!
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Kim Thompson

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ron Horne

I cannot say enough good things about this place!! Like most everyone these days, the Pandemic hit us hard and left us anxious about finances. Our salesman, Ron Horne, was extremely knowledgeable and so extremely helpful. He took the time to hear our issue and worked with us to find reliable transportation at an affordable price. I’m bad with names but I want to say Lamar (?) was also extremely helpful. From the moment I sat down with Ron, I knew I was in good hands. I definitely will give my future business to this dealership AND highly recommend everyone to go see Ron 😊 I can’t thank you all enough for really going that extra mile for me and making an anxiety ridden morning and very relaxed rest of the day!! PS...Ron’s also an awesome gentleman ~ loaned me his coat since I forgot mine. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Jenn Iacobelli

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Melissa Justiniano

Awesome Transaction! Great Sales team and smooth overall deal so far. Melissa J. showed excellent Customer Service and helped me get out of there quick as I am still recovering from Surgery. I wish I could give them six stars. Love my new Telluride!
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Big Mac

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mark "The Pie Guy" Vernaglia

I can't say enough about Sansone Kia, This is my 4th car with them, Shout out to Mark "The Pie Guy" he is truly the best in the business, attention to every detail, he makes the experience a pleasure. Thank you for all you do! Happy New Years! Another Happy Customer!! Sincerely BP
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Robert Palumbo

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mark "The Pie Guy" Vernaglia

Best Experience I've ever had hands down, easy peasy lemon squeezy. If you want to walk into a dealership and be out in 30 minutes this team is your answer. Mark the PieGuy , PS3, and Mr Sansone were there the entire time helping and going over everything and answering every question we had while learning how easy the vehicle was to handle with all the technology. Thank you so much for this experience we love our new Kia Telluride SX Prestige
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Daniel Webb

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mark "The Pie Guy" Vernaglia

I can't say enough about Sansone Kia, This is my 4th car with them, Shout out to Mark "The Pie Guy" he is truly the best in the business, attention to every detail, he makes the experience a pleasure. Thank you for all you do! Happy New Years! Another Happy Customer!! Sincerely BP
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Robert Palumbo
Here at Sansone Jr's 66 Kia, serving Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in New Jersey and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr's 66 Kia is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, minivan, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, minivan, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!