Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I want to thank Ron Horne for all his help finding me a car . Ron did not pressure me at all. He made finding a car very easy . I would definitely recommend friends and family to go to Ron for a car.
Apr 12 2021
Reviewed by Patricia
Rudy the Car Guy!!!
Staff Member: Rudy Thurman

He is the best! They really do treat you like family, and they mean it when they say good people deserve a second chance!!! I went in there with little hope that I would be able to finance a new car and Rudy made it happen!!!
Apr 9 2021
Reviewed by Kim Thompson
Need a car, find George Haley!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: George Haley

My last car buying experience with another Kia dealership was not fun. George was awesome! He listened to what I needed and worked with me to make the sale happen. Thank you George!! I LOVE my car!
Mar 14 2021
Reviewed by Lise Otterberg
Best In Class Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Dan “the Donut Man” was a pleasure to work with...honest and professional! Best car buying experience I have ever had!
Feb 28 2021
Reviewed by J. Epstein
Great sales Expierance
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rudy Thurman

A special Thank you to the sales team & our salesman Randy Thurman for making the process of purchasing a car pain free and easy job well done This is my second purchase from Randy Thurman & Sansone
Jan 1 2021
Reviewed by Robert Summers
Great Experience
I had a great experience at Sansone Kia! George Haley was very helpful in taking me through the process of leasing my new Kia Seltos!
Feb 22 2020
Reviewed by Bob Kozlowski
Audra Stewart sales and leasing
Audra was the best, she continued to work with me even when I thought it was over. Very personable and helpful. I would definitely recommend Audra and Kia
Nov 24 2019
Reviewed by Barbara Sanchez
Would recommend and I will absolutely go back!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had a great experience !!! Rudy Thurman was a tremendous help !!! Would recommend and absolutely go back !! Greatly appreciated to all of there staff !!!
Apr 15 2019
Reviewed by Brian Mottola
He managed to get me into a 2017 Kia Forte within my budget! He is the best! The following week he helped my cousin get into a new car as well
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
THANK YOU MARK VERNAGLIA!!!!!!!!!!!! Since this was my first "car shopping" experience, I was very nervous. My credit is not perfect but Mark still worked his magic. He managed to get me into a 2017 Kia Forte within my budget! He is the best! The following week he helped my cousin get into a new car as well!
Apr 15 2019
Reviewed by Chante Reeves
Rudy Thurman is a financing wizard and true stand up guy!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The best car purchase experience in my life! Rudy Thurman is a financing wizard and a true stand up guy! The entire team was so kind and helpful, I highly recommend!
Apr 15 2019
Reviewed by Jenny Swistok
Here at Sansone Jr's 66 Kia, serving Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in New Jersey and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr's 66 Kia is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, minivan, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, minivan, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!